Contact Us

You can send mail to:
Noank Community Support Services

306 Thames Street, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 333-1623   •   Fax (860) 333-1671

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Regina Moller, Executive Director:  rmoller@noankcss.org

Christine Walters, Director of HR/Finance:  cwalters@noankcss.org

Jillian Tuccero, Director of Performance Improvement and QA:  jtuccero@noankcss.org

Kara Larkin, Coordinator of Community-Based Services:  klarkin@noankcss.org

Jean Alberghini, Gray Farm House Program Director:  jalberghini@noankcss.org

Brett Haggan, Clift House Program Director:  bhaggan@noankcss.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Kelly Reardon, President

Mari Kodama, Vice-President

Amity Arscott, Treasurer

Carol Fiftal, Secretary

John Day, Director

Meghan Dyer, Director

Mary Fitzgerald, Director

Heather Gianacoplos, Director

Seth Panucci, Director

James Pratt, Director

D'Naysia Stonick, Director