Contact Us

You can send mail to:
Noank Community Support Services

306 Thames Street, Groton, CT 06340
(860) 333-1623   •   Fax (860) 333-1671

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Regina Moller, Executive Director:  rmoller@noankcss.org

Christine Walters, Director of HR/Finance:  cwalters@noankcss.org

Jillian Tuccero, Director of Performance Improvement and QA:  jtuccero@noankcss.org

Kara Larkin, Coordinator of Community-Based Services:  klarkin@noankcss.org

Jean Alberghini, Gray Farm House Program Director:  jalberghini@noankcss.org

Brett Haggan, Clift House Program Director:  bhaggan@noankcss.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Kelly Reardon, President

Mari Kodama, Vice-President

Jason Cote, Treasurer

Carol Fiftal, Secretary

Amity Arscott, Director

John Day, Director

Meghan Dyer, Director

Mary Fitzgerald, Director

Heather Gianacoplos, Director

Seth Panucci, Director

James Pratt, Director

D'Naysia Stonick, Director